Staff Contacts

Office Contacts

Mike Kerracher, Association Manager

mike.kerracher@ymcaedinburgh.com


Victoria Olu-Audu, Finance Manager (part-time)

victoria@ymcaedinurgh.com

Mentoring

Mike Kerracher, Y Mentoring Service Manager

plusone@ymcaedinburgh.com


Alana Taylor-Pae, Plusone East Programme Manager

alana@ymcaedinburgh.com


Bruce Harkin, intandem Mentoring Coordinator

intandem@ymcaedinburgh.com

Play

Paul Scott, Play Coordinator

play@ymcaedinburgh.com


Women's Work

Beth Godfrey, Women and Families Coordinator

beth@ymcaedinburgh.com


Kate Smith, Sessional Women and Families Worker

Kate@ymcaedinburgh.com